Through the Looking Glass (2002)

« Back to Music

  1. Could You Be Loved
  2. Bodhisattva
  3. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  4. I Can't Get Next To You
  5. Living For The City
  6. Maiden Voyage/Butterfly
  7. Burn Down The Mission
  8. Sunshine Of Your Love
  9. House Of The Rising Sun
  10. Watching The Detectives
  11. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
Produced and arranged by TOTO Bobby Kimball - Vocals Steve Lukather - Guitars, Vocals David Paich - Keyboards Simon Phillips - Drums, Percussion Mike Porcaro - Bass Engineered by: Simon Phillips Mixed by: Steve MacMillan Mastered by: Stephen Marcussen Additional engineering: John Jessel